ABP Haryana Poll Survey 2014: BJP will win 6 and Congress-1

ABP NEWS Haryana opinion poll survey 2014 there is wave in favor of  BJP who will likely to get 6 loksabha seats. Below are the seats projection of  10 constituency in Haryana

Projected Seats Party Wise

BJP-6 Loksabha Seats

Congress-1 Loksabha Seats

HJC- 6 Loksabha Seats

AAP       – 1 Loksabha

INLD-5 Loksabha Seats.

India Election Opinion Poll : BJP+ to get 211-231 & Congress to win 107-127 seats in

CNN IBN India Election Opinion Poll survey 2014 : BJP+ to get 211-231 & Congress+ to win 107-127 seats in. Bharatiya Janata Party-led National Democratic Alliance (NDA) is emerging largest alliance in upcoming loksabha election 2014.

Projected Seats for BJP+( NDA)

BJP+ : 211-231

BJP: 192-210

BJP Allies: 13-19

 Projected Seats for Congress+( UPA) in Loksabha Poll 2014

Congress + : 107-127

Congress : 92-108

Congress Allies : 13-21

 Projected Seat for Regional Parties & Others

Trinamool Congress (TMC) – 20-28 Loksabha Seats

YSR Congress Party – 11-19 Loksabha Seats

Biju Janata Dal (BJD) – 10-16 Loksabha Seats

Bahujan Samaj Party (BSP) – 10-16 Loksabha Seats

All India Anna Dravida Munnetra Kazhagam (AIADMK) – 15-23 Loksabha Seats

Left Front – 15-23 Loksabha Seats

Telugu Desam Party (TDP) – 9-15 Loksabha Seats

Samajwadi Party (SP) – 8-14 Loksabha Seats

Dravida Munnetra Kazhagam (DMK) – 7-13 Loksabha Seats

Aam Aadmi Party (AAP) – 6-12 Loksabha Seats

Janata Dal United (JDU) – 7-13 Loksabha Seats

Rashtriya Janata Dal (RJD) – 6-10 Loksabha Seats

Telangana Rashtra Samithi (TRS) – 4-8 Loksabha Seats

Janata Dal Secular (JDS) – 4-8 Loksabha Seats


BJP will win 24 seats , RJD-5 & JDU-6 in ABP NEWS Bihar Opinion poll Survey January 2014

ABP NEWS Bihar Opinion poll Loksabha Election 2014 show the BJP will get huge seats in Bihar. The opinion poll conducted in January 2014 :Narendra Modi is most preferred PM candidate in Bihar. 

The ABP NEWS opinion poll survey shows there is wave in favor of  BJP who will likely to get 24 loksabha seats. Below are the projection of  40 seats in Bihar

Projected Seats Party Wise

BJP-24 Loksabha Seats

Congress-2 Loksabha Seats

JDU- 6 Loksabha Seats

AAP       – 0 Loksabha

RJD-5 Loksabha Seats

Other-3 Loksabha seats.

Rajasthan election Poll Survey: BJP set to rout Congress, win 20-24 seats

CNN IBN 7 & CSDS Poll Survey 2014 Rajasthan Loksabha Election 2014 Opinion Poll survey: BJP set to win 20-24 seats in  Rajasthan  as per poll survey telecast today 23 January 2014. There are 25 loksabha seats in the state.

Party wise Estimated seats

BJP will win 20-24 seats

Congress likely to win 0-2 seats

Others will manage to win 1-3 seats

Favorite PM Candidate : Narendra Modi is leading the PM race with a huge 48%

Rahul Gandhi got 23 per cent

Arvind Kejriwal has got 4 per cent backing for the PM post.

Vote Projection 2014

Party Name Estimated Vote Percentage in Rajasthan
Congress 33 %
BJP 54%
BSP 3%
AAP 4%
Others 6%